3 thoughts on “66 Arlesey Primary School Photos

  1. You have put some good effort here Clive and it is appreciated, There are lots of real memory joggers on your site , I left Arlesey in 1972 , moved to the east coast and sent 25 years working offshore in the oil and gas industry, i see a nice picture of my late brother Paul Broadbent, you also talk about Chris, it was quite a surprise to myself when Sean directed me to this site, I have a old cine clip of chris & sean racing their scooters in the high street and myself working at Lewises dairy farm and Fenners nursery. Thanks again for your time to put this site together Remembering life in Arlesey.
    Kevin Broadbent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

